+7 7252 984 053
+7 771 872 98 97

Request an offer

Send a message
Request a call

Advantages of aviation advertising

During the flight the passengers come through many stages. At each of them the company can communicate with its prospective customers and present the information that will come in handy and is necessary for them.

1ACTIVE
AUDIENCE

Mobile people from various countries aged 20 to 60, including company heads, business owners, office employees, and regular travelers with middle to upper-middle income.

2CHOICE OPTIONS
AVAILABLE

Communication with the audience may be based on the purpose of their travel by selecting business or touristic flows. Using some of the ways we offer, you can place your ads on specific days of the week, choosing specific flights, cities, and countries.

3EFFICIENT
INTERACTION

The contact with ads lasts for minutes or even hours, and gets repeated due to return flights. The use of different techniques and designs can help to achieve the wow-effect, expand overall coverage or generate the customer’s action.

4FOCUS

Passenger’s focus can be managed and shifted towards the campaign. People stay in their seats on the plane for several hours without Internet access, which makes them study the surroundings: magazines, backs of seats, loose sheets in seat pockets.

23 ways to tell about yourself

You can choose how, when and at what cost you want to approach the passengers by selecting one or more of our promotion channels.

  • Magazines

    Magazines

    Being left without the Internet, passengers on board look for ways to keep themselves entertained, and more often than not, without any acquaintances. Magazines help them learn new things about countries and events. They are great for getting your message across, for the potential customer is not in a hurry; they are already on the plane.

    Request an offer

  • IN-FLIGHT  PROMOS

    IN-FLIGHT
    PROMOS

    An opportunity to hand your product sample to each passenger personally as part of a tasting session, dissemination of mini products, laying out booklets, catalogs, and questionnaire leaflets. Personal interaction with the customer improves the benefits generated by any form of advertising activities.

    Request an offer

  • IN-FLIGHT AUDIO ADVERTISING

    IN-FLIGHT AUDIO ADVERTISING

    No passenger will miss an in-flight audio announcement, for this information is perceived as an important message. This is a great way to tell about your preferences, for nobody can turn off the message.

    Request an offer

  • ADS ON MEALS

    ADS ON MEALS

    Long-lasting and efficient communication with customers using meal packages, drinking cups, and other attributes during the most pleasant time – lunch and dinner.

    Request an offer

  • ADS  ON THE PLANE

    ADS
    ON THE PLANE

    The most efficient way to make your company visible in at least 15 countries. Ads on the plane is a prestigious investment into your image or new product promotion.

    Request an offer

  • ADS  IN THE CABIN

    ADS
    IN THE CABIN

    A specific way to make your company visible to the customers with the use of various techniques: stickers on the seats, tables, wall design, ads on sick bags.

    Request an offer

  • ADS  ON HEADRESTS

    ADS
    ON HEADRESTS

    One of the most efficient communication techniques due to the constant positioning of the advertisement in front of the prospective customer’s face. The customer notices the information and absorbs it right away. This is not only the opportunity to promote the products, but also a chance to gain the advantage over your competitors.

    Request an offer

  • BOARDING PASS ADVERTISING

    BOARDING PASS ADVERTISING

    Passengers hold boarding passes in their hands for at least thirty minutes and in most cases retain them after the flight as a document or a memorable souvenir. Place a message on the pass that is clear and understandable for the customer, and you will feel the benefits.

    Request an offer

    We deal with SCAT Airlines

    OMG is an exclusive advertising operator for SCAT Airlines, one of Kazakhstan’s largest air carriers. Today, the airline is a leader by the number of destinations in Kazakhstan offering one of the country’s largest and most comfortable destination networks. They even have flights to small Kazakh towns, such as Urjar and Usharal.




    SCAT also offers 25 popular international destinations connecting Kazakhstan to major cities known as business and tourism centers. Every day the airline takes 5,000 passengers across Kazakhstan and CIS members states.

    SCAT is an opportunity to unveil the brand’s potential in a fantastic manner again and again, and reach out to well-to-do Kazakh audience at the right time. Due to their mobility both business passengers of the airline’s regular flights and charter tourists are positive about in-flight advertising activities.

    Still have any questions?

    Looking for air fare information or advice? We are always here to answer any questions you may have.
    1000 characters left
    We do not disclose personal data to third parties or use your e-mail for direct mailing purposes.
    OMG – is the only official media agent of SCAT Air Company for advertising on the plane, in the cabin and in all the company’s printed magazines. We can do business in any city and time zone.

    We don’t aim to sell anything. We study each customer’s specifics before we come up with any offer. Our managers first analyze the company’s business, target audience, and cities of the company’s operations.

    Prior to placing any information our employees provide recommendations on all the parameters of advertising messages so as to maximize the benefits from the information and ads.

    OMG offers airline advertising opportunities with no price markups or middlemen involved.

    Contact us

    Phones:

    +7 7252 984 053 
    +7 771 8729 897

    E-mail:

    you@omg.kz
    client@omg.kz

    Address:

    3-3 Askarov Str., Shymkent city, 160000, Kazakhstan

    or

    Send a message

    © ТОО OMG Kazakhstan. Все права защищены. Яндекс.Метрика

+7 7252 984 053
+7 771 872 98 97

Узнать стоимость
Получить предложение
Напишите нам
Заказать звонок

Плюсы авиационной рекламы

Во время своего путешествия пассажиры проходят через много этапов, на каждом из которых компании могут общаться со своими потенциальными клиентами и преподносить информацию, которая будет полезна и необходима им.

1АКТИВНАЯ
АУДИТОРИЯ

Мобильные граждане различных стран в возрасте 20-60 лет, среди них руководители компаний, собственники бизнесов, офисные сотрудники и просто путешественники с уровнем заработка средний и выше среднего.

2ВОЗМОЖНОСТЬ
ВЫБОРА

Работать с аудиторией можно по целям путешествий, выбирая деловые или туристические потоки. С помощью некоторых наших способов размещать рекламу можно в определенные дни недели, рейсы, города и страны.

3ЭФФЕКТИВНОЕ
ВЗАИМОДЕЙСТВИЕ

Контакт с рекламой длится в течение минут, и даже часов, с эффектом повтора благодаря полетам «туда-обратно». С помощью разных подходов и оформления возможно достигнуть wow-эффекта, увеличить общий охват или сгенерировать действие клиента.

4КОНЦЕНТРАЦИЯ
ВНИМАНИЯ

Вниманием пассажира можно управлять и смещать фокус на кампанию. В самолете человек сидит в течение нескольких часов на одном месте без доступа к сети интернет, что вынуждает его изучать окружающую обстановку: журналы, спинки кресел, вкладыши в карманах.

23 варианта рассказать о себе

Вы можете выбирать как, когда и за сколько обратиться к пассажирам, выбрав один или несколько наших каналов продвижения.

  • Журналы

    Журналы

    В полете пассажиры ищут способ занять себя, находясь в среде без интернета и чаще всего без знакомых людей. Интересные и полезные журналы помогают им отвлечься, узнать новую информацию о странах, событиях. В это время у брендов есть отличная возможность рассказать о себе, ведь потенциальный клиент никуда не спешит – он уже в самолете.

    Узнать стоимость

  • Реклама на элементах питания

    Реклама на элементах питания

    Длинное и эффективное взаимодействие с клиентами с помощью упаковок питания, стаканчиков для напитков и других атрибутах во время самого приятного времени – обеда и ужина.

    Узнать стоимость

  • Реклама на самолете

    Реклама на самолете

    Самый эффектный способ заявить о вашей компании на минимум 15 стран мира. Реклама на самолете – это престижная инвестиция в ваш имидж или раскрутку нового товара.

    Узнать стоимость

  • Реклама в салоне самолета

    Реклама в салоне самолета

    Необычный способ привлечь внимание клиентов к вашему компании с помощью многих методов: наклейки на креслах, столиках, оформление стен, реклама на гигиенических пакетах.

    Узнать стоимость

  • Реклама на подголовниках

    Реклама на подголовниках

    Один из самых эффективных методов коммуникации ввиду постоянного расположения рекламы перед лицом потенциального потребителя. Клиент незамедлительно обращает внимание на информацию и потребляет ее. Это возможность не только работать с продуктами, но и выгодно выделиться среди конкурентов.

    Узнать стоимость

  • Реклама на посадочных талонах

    Реклама на посадочных талонах

    Посадочный талон находится в руках пассажира минимум тридцать минут, и чаще всего остается после рейса как документ или памятный сувенир. Разместите четкий и понятный для клиента посыл на талоне, и вы увидите эффект.

    Узнать стоимость

  • Аудио реклама на рейсе

    Аудио реклама на рейсе

    Ни один пассажир не пропускает аудио-объявление во время полета, так как такая информация воспринимается как важное сообщение. Это великолепный способ рассказать о своих предложениях, ведь сообщение нельзя переключить.

    Узнать стоимость

  • Промо-акции на рейсе

    Промо-акции
    на рейсе

    Возможность вручить образец вашего продукта лично в руки пассажиров в формате дегустации, раздачи мини продуктов, раскладки буклетов, каталогов, листовок проведения опроса. Индивидуальная работа с клиентом увеличивает рекламный эффект любого формата.

    Узнать стоимость

    Мы работаем с авиакомпанией SCAT

    OMG — эксклюзивный рекламный оператор одного из крупнейших авиаперевозчиков Казахстана — авиакомпании SCAT. Сегодня авиакомпания лидер по количеству направлений по Казахстану, обладая одной из самых больших и удобных маршрутных сетей в стране. Самолеты летают даже в маленькие города Казахстана, такие как Урджар и Ушарал.




    SCAT также выполняет 25 популярных международных рейсов, соединяя мировые города важные для бизнеса и туризма с Казахстаном. Ежедневно авиакомпания перевозит по Казахстану и странам дальнего и ближнего зарубежья 5 000 пассажиров, ежегодно открывает 3-5 абсолютно новых рейсов.

    SCAT – это возможность качественно и многократно раскрыть возможности брендов и обратиться к платежеспособной казахстанской аудитории в удобное для нее время. В виду своей мобильности и бизнес пассажиры на регулярных и туристы на чартерных рейсах авиакомпании положительно настроены к рекламным активностям в полете.

    Остались вопросы?

    Хотите уточнить стоимость или получить консультацию?
    Мы с удовольствием ответим на все ваши вопросы.
    1000 максимум символов
    Мы не передаём личные данные третьим лицам и не используем Ваш email для рассылки спама.
    * поля обязательны к заполнению
    OMG – единственный официальный медиа агент авиакомпании SCAT по размещению рекламной информации на самолете, в салоне самолетов и во всех печатных журналах компании. Работаем в любом городе и часовом поясе.

    Мы не ставим своей целью продать что угодно. С каждым клиентом мы проводим внутреннюю работу, прежде чем вынести предложение. Наши менеджеры предварительно анализируют бизнес компании, целевую аудиторию, города распространения.

    Перед размещением любой информации, наши сотрудники дают свои рекомендации по всем параметрам рекламных сообщений для того чтобы эффект от информации и подачи был максимальным.

    OMG – это рекламные возможности авиакомпании без посредников и накрутки.

    Связывайтесь с нами

    По телефонам:

    +7 7252 984 053 
    +7 771 8729 897

    По email:

    you@omg.kz
    client@omg.kz

    По адресу:

    Казахстан, 160000  г. Шымкент, ул. Аскарова 3-3.

    или

    Напишите нам

    © ТОО OMG Kazakhstan. Все права защищены. Яндекс.Метрика